Key Stage 3

Pastoral Team

If you have any concerns then please contact your child’s tutor in the first instance, however the members of staff below have oversight and are instrumental in providing pastoral care of their year groups.

Mr J Peters Assistant Headteacher
Mr R Denham Senior Inclusion Leader
Mrs K Roberts Inclusion Manager
Mrs T Joy Pastoral Team Leader Year 7
Miss J Watt Pastoral Team Leader Year 8
Mr M Burrell Pastoral Team Leader Year 9

Year 8 & 9 Pastoral Team Leaders are supported by their Deputies:

Mrs J Tydeman (Year 8) and Mrs J Shea (Year 9)